River Series

Presented by 
Minn Kota, Humminbird and
The Stevens Point Brewery

Congratulations to Tyler Jesse and Chase Vaughn
2016 Wisconsin River Series Champions!

Preregistration for teams that fished in 2016 is
October 1st to November 1st.
All preregistration entries must be postmarked
by November 1, 2016
All entries must be sent in by postal mail
General Registration begins November 2nd.

Entry for is on this website under the tab Entry form.





Here is the River Series Logo in JPG form


© 2000 - 2016 powered by
Doteasy Web Hosting